Kontakt

Karlskoga Automatsvarvning AB

Maskinvägen 14
691 37 Karlskoga

+46 (0) 586 – 376 00
info@autosvarv.com

 

Johan Stening

VD

+46(0)586-637 74
+46(0)70-323 76 55
johan@autosvarv.com

Tommy Eriksson

Platschef

+46(0)586 637 72
+46(0)70 523 76 11
tommy@autosvarv.com

Drazen Nikic

Produktionschef

+46(0)586 637 600
+46(0)73 3663555
drazen@autosvarv.com

Marie-Anne Zander

Ekonomi

+46(0)586-637 71

marie-anne@autosvarv.com

Lars-Åke Johnson

Kvalitet & Miljö

+46(0)586-637 76

+46(0)70 75 20 166

lars-ake@autosvarv.com

Jimmy Kindroth

Kvalitet & Kontroll

+46(0)586 637 77
+46(0)70 615 61 14
jimmy@autosvarv.com

Robert Trulsen

Produktionstekniker 

tel:+46(0)73-513 79 76

robert.trulsen@autosvarv.com

Logistik 

tel:+46(0)586 37600 

logistik@autosvarv.com